fill
fill
fill
Gary Haynes SRES, CLU, SFR (VETERAN)
fill
Direct Office:
443-534-6124
garyhaynes@
nextsteprealestatepart
ners.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buyers Info
fill
Sellers Info
fill
Owning Your Home
fill
Investing Advice
fill
Mortgage Info
fill
Neighborhood Info
fill
School Info
fill
Mortgage Calculator
fill
fill
fill

BELOW ARE COMPANIES I TRUST FOR WORK AND SERVICES FOR THE HOME.

Accountant

Andrea Foster

Phone: 410 761 7522

Email: andrea@conklingfostercpa.com

 

Auto and Home Insurance

CNR Insurance

Bill Reagle

Phone: 410-897-9890

Email: Bill@cnrinsurance.com

 

Electrician

Lian Rutan Electrical ME# 12012

Lian Rutan

410 919 8700

Magothy Electric

Phone;  410 344-2896

 

 Energy

Ambit Energy - Liz Miller

Phone: 410.303.3598

Email: ambit1star1@gmail.com

 

Financial Planner

Chris Gordon

Phone: 443.482.5166

Email: chris@chrisgordonwealth.com

 

Beach Brown - Cecilia Brown

Phone: 877 336 5133

Email: Cbbteam@securitiesmail.com

 

Handiman and Contracting

Chris Caperones MHIC  #90529

Phone:  301 651 5048

chris@caperonescontracting.com

 

Home building and Contracting

Northern Craft Construction

Bruce Northcraft MHIC #76451

410 437 9516

northerncraft@comcast.net

 

Lawyer

Davis and Davis

June Davis

Phone: 4105712793

Email: jd@davislawpartners.com

 

Mortgage

AnnieMac - Chris Farquhar

Phone: 410-266-0002

Email: cfarquhar@annie-mac.com


 First Washington Mortgage

Adam Elm - NMLS# 214738

Phone:   (410) 218-7972 


 Plumbing and Heating

Abend Plumbing and Heating-Ron Kaylor

Phone: 443 910-8130

Email:  abendplumbing407@gmail.com

 

Mover

Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving - Damien Fleming

Phone: 3015009354

Email: damien.fleming@CHHJ.com

 

Pest-Inspection

Orkin - Derek Teel

Phone: 4439126458

Email: dteel@orkin.com

 

Reverse Mortgage

Southern Trust Mortgage-Mickey Yonke

Phone: 4104519112

Email: myonke@southerntrust.com

 

Security and home automation

Vector Security - Dennis Thompson

Phone: 2406872658

Email: drthompson@vectorsecurity.com

 

Title

Homeland Title - Lisa McCarthy

Phone: 4104908955